Join the Club!   1 comment

Welcome one and all to club sega, a sega fan blog made by a fan, for fans!

I go by the name skies_of_gallia, or SOG for short, I am a regular member on the official sega forums and and avid sega fan/collector.

I hope you will enjoy the blog, I am going to be honest, it’s nothing fancy i’m terrible at wordpress and my grammar at times is horrendous, but that doesn’t mean i can’t give the blog my best shot.

More content coming soon, I will make an effort to have weekly updates so sit tight, I’ve got to get the ‘club house’ in order.

Posted March 24, 2011 by skies_of_gallia in Uncategorized

One response to “Join the Club!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Reach truck – This one is a variant on a Rider Stacker forklift, designed for small
    aisles, usually electrically powered, named because the forks can extend to
    reach the load. However it also causes the electrical
    systems in the forklift to run hot, potentially causing burned contacts or even complete motor
    failure. If this is not the case then accidents can always occur.

Leave a Reply

